Home >> About EAMEY
About EAMEY
        EAMEY specialized in smart wearable devices, a company combined research and development, design, manufacture and sales. EAMEY is committed to develop perfect device for every one.
Design concept
        EAMEY Asia Design Studio houses designers from Hong Kong, Korea and Taiwan who are young and trend-sensitive, developing products that are highly practical, technology-current and user-friendly. Our designs represent a lifestyle we all believe in and aspire to.
        We pursuit only innovative product concept, high demanding technology, enchanting design. Every product is made from high quality material with special processing. EAMEY Design is not just creating delicate decoration, but also help you to develop your own lifestyle.
        EAMEY ecourage and will walk you into a healthy and joyful life, our design and product generate the most enjoyable healthy experience shall you need.
Ideal
        The perfect combination of technology and fashion. Love music, Love sports.Eamey is building the No.1 brand of the customers' experience. On the way of chasing perfect, there is no ending...We are always going on by heart...
   
 
沪ICP备11020935号-8 Copyright © 上海天奕达电子科技有限公司
Scan
Follow us on Wechat
ID:EAMEY888
Android
Download Android Application

您的位置:首页 >> 关于EAMEY
关于EAMEY
        EAMEY专注于智能穿戴类领域,集研发、设计、生产和销售于一体的创新型公司,秉承打造穿戴行业最具风尚、最具潮流、最具前沿企业为目标,致力于引领智能穿戴行业的发展。
设计理念
        EAMEY亚洲设计工作室集结了香港、韩国、台湾等亚洲最前沿跨界设计新锐,他们是一群激情四溢的学者,是一群有着丰富人文素养的哲人,是浪漫主义大师,是时装界的跨界营销潮人。
        EAMEY的目标:结合“创新的产品概念, 高水平的工艺技术, 引人入胜的外观设计”,并且运用高品质的材料进行独特的处理, 创造出我们独具特色新颖的产品,EAMEY Design的产品不仅是装饰,更是表达一种独特的乐活生活态度。
        EAMEY鼓励并引领您迈向健康乐活人生,我们的产品设计和与之带来的健康体验将渗透您生活的每一个部分,让您拥有健康的体魄。
研发理念
        EAMEY研发中心目标:通过物联网技术、硬件结合网络的模式,配合强大社交工具,激励并培养用户养成良好的习惯,让生活变得趣味十足。 
        EAMEY不仅是硬件,而将硬件和软件互联网结合,帮助您获得全新有趣的生活方式。
   
 
沪ICP备11020935号-8 Copyright © 上海天奕达电子科技有限公司
扫一扫
关注我们
ID:EAMEY888
Android
手  机  端
应用下载